Healing Conversations Written by Jean Slatter

I am going to be appearing on Healing Conversations Fall Series 2012 next Thursday, October 18th at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT.

Something brand new is coming! I’m so excited.  My first session on Healing Conversations will be about Hiring the Heavens in preparation for an in depth webinar that will air later in the month. This is your chance to create a deeper relationship with your angels and take your angelic power team soaring to new heights. You can sign up for the entire fall series here: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm  Watch for more information about the webinar coming soon.

I hope you can tune in!

 


 

 

Jean Slatter

Jean Slatter

Jean Slatter is an accomplished author and inspirational speaker who is helping thousands to receive clarity, direction and purpose through their direct access to Higher Guidance.

Meditation 2717462 340

Who Wants To Be A Mystic?

hiring-the-heavens-and-your-financial-workforce-mp3

Hiring the Heavens with Jean Slatter and Nancy Yearout

Angel 749625 640

Learn How to Ask Angels for Guidance with Guest Jean Slatter

Meditation 2717462 340

The Power of Intuition and Higher Guidance with Guest Jean Slatter

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

GET STARTED WITH OUR FREE RESOURCES

  • JOURNAL PAGES
  • DOWSING TODAY VIDEOS
  • THE CREATIVE MYSTIC MINUTE
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.