I just added two talks as a part of my free bonuses when you sign up for my Journal Pages! These two talks that I had were with my mentor and very dear friend of mine named Dayana. Dayana has the very special ability to merge with a set of multidimensional beings called AMAG. Now, Dayana, AMAG and…

Read More

Jean Slatter is hosting a 2-hour program to show you how you can Hire The Heavens to receive incredible assistance from on-high in all areas of your life. Jean Slatter, author of Hiring the Heavens, teaches you how to form spiritual committees, communicate with them, and hear their messages. “When you learn how to hire…

Read More

I am going to be appearing on Healing Conversations Fall Series 2012 next Thursday, October 18th at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT. Something brand new is coming! I’m so excited.  My first session on Healing Conversations will be about Hiring the Heavens in preparation for an…

Read More

Iyanla Vanzant hosted me on her show a couple of months ago. She is replaying our interview on October 6th from 1-2am PDT and on October 7th from 3-4pm PDT. She is a joy to talk to, and you have to listen to her story about how she Hired the Heavens and got a “rich…

Read More

I was honored to be on the cover of Truly Alive Magazine.  Previous covers featured Neale Donald Walsch, Deepak Chopra, and Doreen Virtue.  I’m in great company!  Click on the cover to read the entire article.      

Read More

Greetings, it is with great enthusiasm that I invite you to check out a very interesting new website www.asktheo.com. Sheila Gillette is one of the most highly respected trance mediums in the world and has been channeling Theo, a collective group of twelve archangels for the past 40 years [you may have heard of her and…

Read More

Be re-inspired! Listen now to this motivating interview. I first heard of AmondaRose Igoe when she called me a few years ago to express her gratitude for Hiring the Heavens.  She explained how the concept had been the missing link for manifesting the life of her dreams.  We have been friends ever since.   Interview with Jean Slatter…

Read More

Lisa writes; I admit that I’m a personal growth junkie. I even became a professional life coach so that I could help others with transformation. This was also a convenient way to justify all the time I spend going to workshops and sort of explains the tower of self-help and spiritual books that I have…

Read More

Lois writes; All I wanted was the truth. What I got however, was a massive dose of deception.  And so did you for that matter.  We’ve all been duped into believing that we are separate from God, which has got to be one of the all-time greatest spiritual challenges that we have ever faced. (God…

Read More